web tecky blog

Al-Nassr FC in eFootball™ ?

How to select Al-Nassr FC as our team in eFootball (Pro Evolution Soccer (PES)), an association football simulation video game. Why do we need Al-Nassr in eFootball?

To select Al-Nassr FC or any other team in an eFootball game, you typically follow these steps:

Step 1: Select GAME PLAN

Step 2: Select TEAM OPTIONS


Step 4: Select BASE TEAM

Step 5: Select ASIA-OCEANIA


Step 7: Select AL NASSR & DONE

Al-Nassr FC

The professional football team called Al-Nassr FC is situated in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The club was founded in 1955 and has won several domestic and regional trophies, including the Saudi Professional League, the King Cup, and the Crown Prince Cup. Al-Nassr FC also competes in the Asian Football Confederation Champions League and has made several appearances in the tournament's final. The team plays its home matches at King Fahd International Stadium.

As of 7 September 2023

No Position Player Nation

2 DFSaudi Arabia KSASultan Al-Ghannam (vice-captain)

3 DFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdullah Madu

4 DFSaudi Arabia KSAMohammed Al-Fatil

5 DFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdulelah Al-Amri

6 MFIvory Coast CIVSeko Fofana

7 FWPortugal PORCristiano Ronaldo (captain)

8 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdulmajeed Al-Sulaiheem

10 FWSenegal SENSadio Mané

11 MFSaudi Arabia KSAKhalid Al-Ghannam

12 DFSaudi Arabia KSANawaf Boushal

14 MFSaudi Arabia KSASami Al-Najei

15 DFBrazil BRAAlex Telles

16 FWSaudi Arabia KSAMohammed Maran

17 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdullah Al-Khaibari

19 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAli Al-Hassan

23 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAyman Yahya

24 DFSaudi Arabia KSAMohammed Qassem

25 MFPortugal POROtávio

27 DFSpain ESPAymeric Laporte

29 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdulrahman Ghareeb

30 FWSaudi Arabia KSAMeshari Al-Nemer

31 MFSaudi Arabia KSAMohammed Sahlouli

33 GKSaudi Arabia KSAWaleed Abdullah

36 GKSaudi Arabia KSARaghed Al-Najjar

41 GKSaudi Arabia KSAMohammed Al-Otaibi

44 GKSaudi Arabia KSANawaf Al-Aqidi

46 MFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdulaziz Al-Elewai

55 DFSaudi Arabia KSAAbdulaziz Al-Faraj

66 DFSaudi Arabia KSAWaleed Saber

69 DFSaudi Arabia KSAMarzouq Tambakti

77 MFCroatia CROMarcelo Brozović

78 DFSaudi Arabia KSAAli Lajami

94 MFBrazil BRATalisca